View Thread : Is Tendo City unpleasant for you?

OB1
Seriously. Is it no longer fun to visit this place for any of you? I know it is for me. I really can't stand getting into arguments with ABF and DJ on such a constant basis, and I really fucking hate the two of them most of the time. Maybe it's their fault, maybe it's my fault, or maybe both. I don't know. All I know is that Tendo City is rarely fun for me anymore, and I think that's got to change. I think we need to stop with the constant conflict and try to maintain peace. Impossible? Maybe, but it's worth a shot I say. The only reason I've been posting here since 1999 is because I love video games and want to talk about them with fellow video game dorks, but you can't really get that anywhere on the internet anymore. Go to any major gaming forum, ign, gaming-age, whatever, and all people do is bitch and fight. Since this is a much smaller community I think it might be possible to put an end to it, if all of you assholes (j/k) agree to have a truce. Certain people here get on my nerves, so I'm not as nice as I could be to them. But if they don't act nice it's tough for me to do the same.

This thread is not about finger pointing, so I don't want to hear any "it's your fault" crap here. Let's just discuss what you think can or should be done with Tendo City, and if you agree or disagree with my idea. I could just leave this forum altogether, but I don't like to quit when I think something can be done.

Dark Jaguar
You know, I can't stand them either. I only wanted some peace too. However, let's just air some things out okay? Try and listen up, because I just want this stupid stuff to end as much as you do.